Judicial Evaluation Survey

  • Print Page

Judicial Evaluation Survey 2020-2021

The D.C. Bar 2020 - 2021 Judicial Evaluation Survey is now ongoing. The survey closes at 5 p.m. EST on January 8, 2021.

The following judges on the courts of the District of Columbia are being evaluated this year:

District of Columbia Court of Appeals

Stephen H. Glickman
Frank Q. Nebeker
John M. Steadman

Superior Court of the District of Columbia

Ronna Lee Beck
Zoe Bush
Russell F. Canan
Kaye K. Christian
Marisa J. Demeo
Todd E. Edelman
Natalia M. Combs Greene
Kelly A. Higashi
Craig Iscoe
William M. Jackson
Milton C. Lee, Jr.
Gregory E. Mize
Thomas J. Motley
John M. Mott
Jonathan H. Pittman
Hiram E. Puig-Lugo
Maribeth Raffinan
Robert I. Richter
J. Michael Ryan
Fern Flanagan Saddler
Judith A. Smith
Robert S. Tignor
Curtis E. von Kann
Patricia A. Wynn

Please participate if you had a case pending before one or more of the judges scheduled for evaluation during the 24-month evaluation period (July 1, 2018–June 30, 2020).

Eligible participants should have received an invitation on November 10 from Research USA, an independent research organization administering the survey. If you did not receive the invitation and are eligible to participate, please request a link to the survey directly from Research USA at [email protected].

The survey allows you to make candid comments, all of which will remain anonymous.