Real Estate, Housing and Land Use

Real Estate, Housing and Land Use Section Leadership

David J Walker
Section Chair
Saul Ewing LLP
1919 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 550
Washington DC 20006
Email: Email
Phone: 202-295-6648
Fax: 202-295-6748
2nd term

Joshua M Greenberg
Greenstein DeLorme & Luchs, P.C.
1620 L Street NW
Suite 900
Washington DC 20036
Email: Email
Phone: 202-452-1400
Fax: 202-452-1410
1st term

June L Marshall
Nominating Committee Chair
1 Thomas Circle NW
Suite 850
Washington DC 20005
Email: Email
Phone: 202-659-2822
Fax: 202-659-2896
1st term

Samantha L Mazo
Practice Manual Coordinator
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 800
Bethesda MD 20814
Email: Email
Phone: 301-961-5261
Fax: 301-654-2801
1st term

Landlord and Tenant - Real Estate, Housing and Land Use Section
Marc A Borbely
Committee Co-Chair
406 5th St. NW Suite 300
Washington DC 20001
Email: Email
Phone: 202-681-6871
Fax: 202-640-5117

Brian L Kass
Committee Co-Chair
Kass Mitek & Kass PLLC
1050 17th Street NW
Suite 1100
Washington DC 20036-5503
Email: Email
Phone: 202-659-6500
Fax: 202-293-2608

Legislative - Real Estate, Housing and Land Use Section
David H Cox
Committee Chair
Jackson & Campbell, P.C.
1120 20th Street NW
South Tower
Washington DC 20036-3437
Email: Email
Phone: 202-457-1600
Fax: 202-457-1678