Health Law

Health Law Section Leadership

Rebecca L Burke
Section Co-Chair
Powers Pyles Sutter & Verville PC
1501 M Street NW
7th Floor
Washington DC 20005-1700
Email: Email
Phone: 202-466-6550
Fax: 202-785-1756
1st term

Selina P Coleman
Section Co-Chair
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
801 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC 20004-2623
Email: Email
Phone: 202-662-4536
1st term

Jenifer A Cromwell
Financial Officer
Bredhoff & Kaiser, PLLC
805 15th Street NW
Suite 1000
Washington DC 20005
Email: Email
Phone: (202) 842-2600
Fax: 202-842-1888
2nd term

Geoffrey W Hymans
Practice Manual Coordinator
Office of the Inspector General
330 Independence Avenue SW
Room 5527
Washington DC 20201
Email: Email
Phone: 202-708-9793
1st term

Amy E Nordeng
Community Outreach Coordinator
American Society for Radiation Oncology
8280 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive
Suite 500
Fairfax VA 22031
Email: Email
Phone: 703-286-1676
Fax: 703-286-1677
1st term

Jeff J Wurzburg
Membership Coordinator
300 Independence Avenue SW
Room 5300 Cohen Building
Washington DC 20201
Email: Email
Phone: 202-619-1212
1st term