Family Law

Family Law Section Leadership

Tanya M Jones Bosier
Section Co-Chair
64 New York Avenue NE
6th Floor
Washington DC 20002
Email: Email
Phone: 202-671-4448
2nd term

Brandes S Ash
Membership Coordinator
Office of the Attorney General for the District of Columbia
441 4th Street NW
Suite 650N
Washington DC 20001
Email: Email
Phone: 202-442-7096
Fax: 202-585-0529
1st term

Rebecca Goldfrank
Nominating Committee Chair
616 H Street NW
Suite 300
Washington DC 20001
Email: Email
Phone: 202-467-4900
1st term

Sheila J Kadagathur
Public Statement Designee
Hostetter Strent LLC
7201 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 675
Bethesda MD 20814
Email: Email
Phone: 301-657-0010
Fax: 301-657-0012
1st term

Christopher M Locey
Financial Officer
Kuder Smollar Friedman & Mihalik, PC
1350 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 600
Washington DC 20036-1735
Email: Email
Phone: (202) 331-7522
Fax: (202) 331-0388
2nd term

Allison Miles-Lee
Practice Manual Coordinator
Bread for the City
1525 7th Street NW
Washington DC 20001
Email: Email
Phone: (202) 386-7080
Fax: 202-745-1081
1st term