Estates, Trusts and Probate Law

Estates, Trusts and Probate Law Section Leadership

Lucinda L Lea
Section Co-Chair
Email: Email
Phone: 301-710-5763
2nd term

Jennifer C Concino
Tobin, O'Connor & Ewing
5335 Wisconsin Avenue NW
Suite 700
Washington DC 20015
Email: Email
Phone: 202-362-5900
Fax: 202-362-6579
1st term

Mark G Griffin
Practice Manual Coordinator
Griffin Murphy Moldenhauer & Wiggins, LLP
1912 Sunderland Place NW
Washington DC 20036-1608
Email: Email
Phone: 202-530-7156
Fax: 202-232-7365
2nd term

Giannina Lynn
Financial Officer
Attorney at Law
1008 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington DC 20003-2142
Email: Email
Phone: 202-544-2200
Fax: 202-544-5839
2nd term

Katherine M Wiedmann
Crowley Hoge & Fein PC
1730 Rhode Island Avenue NW
Suite 1015
Washington DC 20036
Email: Email
Phone: 202-483-2900
Fax: 202-483-1365
2nd term