Pro Bono Center

Pro Bono Center Staff


Rebecca K. Troth
Executive Director
RTroth@dcbar.org
ext. 3201

Lise Adams
Assistant Director (Clinics)
LAdams@dcbar.org
ext. 3295

Stanley Augustin
Training and Outreach Program Specialist
SAugustin@dcbar.org
ext. 3293

Vanessa Batters-Thompson
Managing Attorney (Family)
VBatters-Thompson@dcbar.org
ext. 3206

Angela Boone
Development Manager
ABoone@dcbar.org
ext. 3299

Marcia Boyd
Sr. Administrative Assistant (Clinics/Nonprofit & Small Business)
MBoyd@dcbar.org
ext. 3298

Reece Flexner
Staff Attorney 
RFlexner@dcbar.org
ext. 3332

Adrian Gottshall
Managing Attorney (Public Benefits)
AGottshall@dcbar.org
ext. 3297

Kristen Hainzer
Program Specialist
KHainzer@dcbar.org
ext. 3292

Regina Hopkins
Assistant Director (Nonprofit & Small Business)
RHopkins@dcbar.org
ext. 3376

Gabriella Lewis-White
Managing Attorney (Housing)
GLewis-White@dcbar.org
ext. 3354

Kathy Lugo
Project Coordinator
KLugo@dcbar.org
ext. 3360

Nakia Matthews
Managing Attorney (Consumer)
NMatthews@dcbar.org
ext. 3192

Darryl Maxwell
Managing Attorney (Nonprofit & Small Business)
DMaxwell@dcbar.org
ext. 3369

Jennie Netburn
Housing Initiative Attorney
JNetburn@dcbar.org
ext. 3380

Lauren Paley
Program Specialist (Nonprofit & Small Business)
LPaley@dcbar.org
ext. 3357

Jason Qu
Staff Attorney (Nonprofit & Small Business)
JQu@dcbar.org
ext. 3349

Ana Saragoza
Bilingual Intake Coordinator
ASaragoza@dcbar.org
ext. 3294

Connie Sinclair
Development Specialist
CSinclair@dcbar.org
ext. 3219

Brenda Thomas
Lead Administrative Assistant
BThomas@dcbar.org
ext. 3291