The D.C. Bar will be closed for the holidays December 24–January 1

Environment, Energy and Natural Resources


James M Auslander
Community Co-Chair
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.
1350 I Street NW
Suite 700
Washington DC 20005-3311
Email: Email
Phone: (202) 789-6009
Fax: (202) 789-6190

Neil E Gormley
Community Co-Chair
1625 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Suite 702
Washington DC 20036
Email: Email
Phone: 202-797-5239
Fax: 202-797-2356
1st term

Haninah Z Levine
Public Statement Designee
1849 C Street NW
Washington DC 20240
Email: Email
1st term

Cheryl T Rose
Lunch with a Lawyer Coord.
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Mail Code 2243-A
Washington DC 20460
Email: Email
Phone: 202-564-4136
1st term

Rufus J Smith
Nominating Committee Chair
United States Department of Justice
PO Box 7415
Ben Franklin Station
Washington DC 20044-7415
Email: Email
Phone: 202-514-0750
2nd term

Peter Whitfield
Practice Manual Coordinator
Hogan Lovells
555 13th Street NW
Washington DC 20004-1109
Email: Email
Phone: 2026373685
Fax: 2026375910
1st term