Who We Are

D.C. Bar Board of Governors

The D.C. Bar is governed by a Board of Governors composed of 20 lawyers selected by the active membership and three members of the public appointed by the Board itself as nonvoting members. 

Patrick McGlone

Patrick McGlone
Ullico Inc. 



Esther Lim Esther H. Lim
 Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner LLP





 Alva Y. WallerAlva Waller Dial
 Legal Resolutions Inc. 





A.J. S. DhaliwalA.J. S. Dhaliwal
Buckley Sandler LLP


Moses Cook

Moses A. Cook
DC Law Students In Court



Arian June

Arian M. June 
Debevoise & Plimpton






Leah Quadrino

Leah M. Quadrino
Steptoe & Johnson LLP






Susan Bloch

Susan L. Bloch
Georgetown University Law



Gregory SmithGregory S. Smith
Law Offices of Gregory S. Smith 




Jessica Adler

Jessica E. Adler
The Law Office of Jessica E. Adler 





Karen Evans

Karen E. Evans
The Cochran Firm





Theodore HowardTheodore A. Howard
Wiley Rein LLP





Annette Kwok

Annette K. Kwok
Venable LLP




Christopher Zubowicz

Christopher P. Zubowicz
U.S. Department of Homeland Security 






David Arrojo

David W. Arrojo
U.S. House of Representatives, Committee on Ethics





Megan Lacchini

Megan Lacchini
Legal Services Corporation 




 Elizabeth R. DeweyElizabeth R. Dewey






 Keiko K. TakagiKeiko K. Takagi
 Sughrue Mion PLLC





Benjamin WilsonBenjamin F. Wilson
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.





Cindy Conover

Cindy Conover
Non-Lawyer Member
Shearman & Sterling





Ellen Ostrow

Ellen Ostrow
Non-Lawyer Member
Lawyers Life Coach LLC





Rodney Bosco

Rodney J. Bosco
Non-Lawyer Member
Chess Consulting LLC