2019 Communities Steering Committee Election Results

Administrative Law and Agency Practice Community

Tonya Butler-Truesdale 
Zaheer Maskatia

Antitrust and Consumer Law Community

John Ingrassia

Arts, Entertainment, Media and Sports Law Community

Hardeep Grover


Corporation, Finance and Securities Law Community

Bradley Bondi
Peter Malyshev


Public Interest and Courts Community (formerly Courts, Lawyers and the Administration of Justice)

Misty Thomas


District of Columbia Affairs Community

Rochelle Howard


Environment, Energy and Natural Resources Community

Wesley Heath
Cheryl Rose


Estates, Trusts and Probate Law Community

Michelle Evans


Family Law Community

Emily Petrino
Marshall Yaap

Government Contracts Community

Erin Felix
Amy Garber


Health Law Community

Jason Reddish


Intellectual Property Law Community

Belinda Scrimenti


International Law Community

Dante Figueroa
Jill Morrison


Labor and Employment Law Community

Jaclyn Hamlin


Law Practice Management Community 

Canby Wood 


Litigation Community

Matthew Edwards


Real Estate, Housing and Land Use Community

Tonya Butler-Truesdale


Taxation Community

Amy Elliott