Law Practice Management

Law Practice Management Section's Leadership

Brandon R Cogswell
Section Co-Chair
700 12th St. N.W.
Ste. 700
Washington DC 20005
Email: Email
Phone: 202-531-1148
Fax: 202-618-6317
1st term

Benjamin L Grosz
Section Co-Chair
Ivins Phillips & Barker
1700 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 600
Washington DC 20006
Email: Email
Phone: 202-662-3422
Fax: 202-393-7601
1st term

Sara E Kropf
BOG Section Liaison
1001 G Street NW
Suite 800
Washington DC 20001
Email: Email
Phone: 202 627-6900
Fax: 202-585-4096

Sonya N Armfield
Practice Manual Coordinator
2 Massachusetts Avenue NE
Number 1173
Washington DC 20013-1173
Email: Email
Phone: 202-642-4629
Fax: 202 697 4986
1st term

Margaret M Cassidy
Lunch with a Lawyer Coordinato
CLE Coordinator
Cassidy Law PLLC
1425 K Street NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20005
Email: Email
Phone: 202-266-9928
1st term

Heather Ann Dietrich Batzel
Financial Officer
Email: Email
Phone: 202-741-9574
1st term

Natalie M Koss
Community Outreach Coordinator
Public Statement Designee
1420 N Street NW
Suite 102
Washington DC 20005
Email: Email
Phone: 202-643-9840
1st term

Barry E Reiferson
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
2550 M Street NW
Washington DC 20037-1301
Email: Email
Phone: 202-457-5333
Fax: 202-457-6482
1st term

J Thomas Spiggle
Internet Coordinator
The Spiggle Law Firm
4830 31st Street South
Suite B
Arlington VA 22206
Email: Email
Phone: 202-495-1403
Fax: 202-540-8018
1st term

Roya Vasseghi
Membership Coordinator
Nominating Committee Chair
Wilson Elser
8444 Westpark Drive
Suite 510
McLean VA 22102
Email: Email
Phone: (703) 243-3737
Fax: (703) 852-7819
1st term