Environment, Energy and Natural Resources

Environment, Energy and Natural Resources Section Leadership

Rufus J Smith
Section Co-Chair
United States Department of Justice
PO Box 7415
Ben Franklin Station
Washington DC 20044-7415
Email: Email
Phone: 202-514-0750
1st term

James M Auslander
Practice Manual Coordinator
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.
1350 I Street NW
Suite 700
Washington DC 20005-3311
Email: Email
Phone: (202) 789-6009
Fax: (202) 789-6190
1st term

Rachel Jacobson
Nominating Committee Chair
1600 Defense Pentagon
Rm 3B747
Washington DC 20301
Email: Email
Phone: 202-387-0252
2nd term

Benjamin S Lippard
CLE Coordinator
Vinson & Elkins LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Suite 500 West
Washington DC 20037-1701
Email: Email
Phone: 202-639-6544
Fax: 202-639-6604
1st term

William B Pasfield
Financial Officer
Alston & Bird LLP
950 F Street NW
Washington DC 20004-1404
Email: Email
Phone: 202-239-3585
Fax: 202-756-3333

Maureen E Rudolph
Membership Coordinator
PO Box 7611
Washington DC 20044
Email: Email
Phone: 202-305-0479
Fax: 202-353-2021
1st term