Antitrust and Consumer Law

Antintrust and Consumer Law Section Leadership

Carrie M Anderson
Internet Coordinator
Weil Gotshal & Manges LLP
1300 Eye St NW
Washington DC 20005
Email: Email
Phone: 202-682-7231
Fax: 202-857-0940
2nd term

Robert E Hauberg
Financial Officer
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
920 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Suite 900
Washington DC 20001
Email: Email
Phone: 202-508-3400
Fax: 202-508-3402
2nd term

Heather M Latino
Legal Aid Society of DC
1331 H Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20005
Email: Email
Phone: 202-386-6670
Fax: 202-727-2132
1st term

Douglas B Rathbun
Department of Justice - ATR
450 5th St NW
Suite 11700
Washington DC 20530
Email: Email
Phone: 202-305-0085
Fax: 202-616-2441
1st term

Steve Vieux
Membership Coordinator
400 7th Street, SW
Washington DC 20024
Email: Email
Phone: 202-326-2306
Fax: 202-326-3384
2nd term

Wendy J Weinberg
Practice Manual Coordinator
1700 G Street NW
Washington DC 20006
Email: Email
Phone: 202-435-7688
2nd term