The D.C. Bar will be closed for the holidays December 24–January 1
 

Pro Bono Center

Pro Bono Center Staff


Rebecca K. Troth
Executive Director
RTroth@dcbar.org
202-780-2730

Lise Adams
Assistant Director (Clinics)
LAdams@dcbar.org
202-780-2740

Vanessa Batters-Thompson
Managing Attorney (Family)
VBatters-Thompson@dcbar.org
202-780-2741

Angela Boone
Assistant Director (Development) 
ABoone@dcbar.org
202-780-2733

Marcia Boyd
Sr. Administrative Assistant (Clinics/Nonprofit & Small Business)
MBoyd@dcbar.org
202-780-2742

Erica Creaven
Bilingual Intake Coordinator
ECreaven@dcbar.org
202-780-2750

Liliana Fiorenti
Housing Legal Assistant
LFiorenti@dcbar.org
202-780-2749

Reece Flexner
Staff Attorney 
RFlexner@dcbar.org
202-780-2743

Adrian Gottshall
Managing Attorney (Public Benefits)
AGottshall@dcbar.org
202-780-2744

Christine Kulumani
Staff Attorney (Nonprofit & Small Business)
CKulumani@dcbar.org
202-780-2732

Alicia Lee
Attorney of the Day - Eviction Defense
ALee@dcbar.org
202-780-2756

Gabriella Lewis-White
Managing Attorney (Housing)
GLewis-White@dcbar.org
202-780-2746

Kathy Lugo
Communications Specialist
KLugo@dcbar.org
202-780-2735

Nakia Matthews
Managing Attorney (Consumer)
NMatthews@dcbar.org
202-780-2747

Darryl Maxwell
Assistant Director (Nonprofit & Small Business)
DMaxwell@dcbar.org
202-780-2752

Jennie Netburn
Housing Initiative Attorney
JNetburn@dcbar.org
202-780-2748

Lauren Paley
Program Specialist (Nonprofit & Small Business)
LPaley@dcbar.org
202-780-2755

Jason Qu
Managing Attorney (Nonprofit & Small Business)
JQu@dcbar.org
202-780-2753

Brian Rohal
Attorney of the Day - Eviction Defense
BRohal@dcbar.org
202-780-2754

Connie Sinclair
Development Specialist
CSinclair@dcbar.org
202-780-2734

Brenda Thomas
Lead Administrative Assistant
BThomas@dcbar.org
202-780-2731

Ruth Verdin
Program Specialist
RVerdin@dcbar.org
202-780-2745