You are here: Contributors Reference > CommonSpot Menus > Actions Menu > Delete Page > Delete Page Confirmation

 

Delete Page Confirmation

Use this dialog to review the status of pages you are deleting.  CommonSpot displays similar dialogs for images, uploaded files, and URLs.

For deleting a single page, with no active dependencies, CommonSpot displays a message like the following or a Delete Conflicts and Warnings message.

For deleting a single page with active dependencies, a message like the following displays.

Optionally, click View Referring Pages before deleting to display the Referring Pages dialog for fixing links.

Click Delete to permanently remove the selected pages or Close to exit without deleting.

For delete operations that break important dependencies, the Delete Conflicts and Warnings dialog prompts you to create new associations or to delete dependent objects first.

 

Related Links


You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of paperthin.com (requires login).


For technical support:

http://www.paperthin.com/support/