You are here: Administrators Reference > Site Administration > Replication > Target Servers > Delete Server

 

Delete Server

You can delete servers not currently associated with any Replication records.  Click the delete icon for a replication server in the Target Servers dialog.

The Delete Server dialog prompts for confirmation.

If the server is included in one or more Replication Records, you must disassociate the server from those records before deleting it.

 

Related Links


You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of paperthin.com (requires login).


For technical support:

http://www.paperthin.com/support/