You are here: Administrators Reference > Server and Customer Administration > Server Administration Main panel > Confirm Site Deletion

 

Confirm Site Deletion

The Confirm Site Deletion dialog displays when you click the delete icon for an individual site from the Sites on this Server section of the Server Administration Main panel.

Click Delete Site to delete all site information from the CommonSpot Sites database and CommonSpot directories. This action does not delete data from the site-specific database (or the database itself) or information contained within the ColdFusion Administrator. Click Close to exit without deleting.

Once you confirm deletion, CommonSpot reports progress.

 

 

 

Related Links


You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of paperthin.com (requires login).


For technical support:

http://www.paperthin.com/support/