Office of Disciplinary Counsel Staff Directory

Office of Disciplinary Counsel

515 Fifth Street NW
Building A, Suite 117
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-638-1501
Fax: 202-638-0862

Disciplinary Counsel

Hamilton P. Fox, III

Deputy Disciplinary Counsel

Julia L. Porter

Senior Assistant Disciplinary Counsel

Jennifer P. Lyman
Becky A. Neal

Assistant Disciplinary Counsel

Joseph N. Bowman
Hendrik R. deBoer
Dolores Dorsainvil
Gayle Marie Brown Driver
Jerri U. Dunston
Ebtehaj Kalantar
Jelani C. Lowery
Sean P. O'Brien
Joseph C. Perry
William R. Ross
Clinton R. Shaw, Jr.
H. Clay Smith, III
Caroll Donayre Somoza
Traci M. Tait

Senior Staff Attorney

Lawrence K. Bloom

Manager, Forensic Investigations

Charles M. Anderson

Forensic Investigator

Kevin O’Connell

Senior Law Clerk

Christine Chicherio
Melissa Rolffot

Manager, Case Management

Sheryl C. Cline

Case Manager

Carol Threlkeld
Angela Walker

Executive Assistant

Helen I. Severson

Legal Secretary

Andrea de la Torre
Elizabeth Fisher
Sarah N. Lee
Idrea T. Mayfield
Angela C. Thornton

Senior Administrative Assistant

Indira Punnusami

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Betty L. Barrett

Facilities Manager

David T. Turner

Senior Facilities Assistant

David S. Power

Document Assistant

Leonnetta Bynum
Talesha Wigfall

Office Manager

Christina M. Spears