Annual Events

Celebration of Leadership Host Committee

The D.C. Bar would like to thank the following firms, organizations, and groups for showing their support for the D.C. Bar 2017 Award Recipients by purchasing a table or a half table to the Celebration of Leadership Dinner.

Host Committee 

Association of Legal Administrators Capital Chapter
Buckley Sandler LLP
D.C. Bar John Payton Leadership Academy Alumni
D.C. Bar Leadership Development Committee
D.C. Bar Legal Ethics Committee and the D.C. Bar Rules Review Committee
D.C. Bar Pro Bono Committee and Nonprofit and Small Business Advisory Subcommittee
D.C. Bar Rules Review Committee 
District of Columbia Chapter of the Federal Bar Association
Environmental Law Institute 
Epstein Becker Green
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow
Garrett & Dunner LLP
Hispanic Bar Association of the District of Columbia
Jack H. Oleander & Associates, P.C.
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Laura N. Rinaldi Family and Friends
LGBT Bar Association of the District of Columbia 
Sidley Austin LLP
Skaden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom, LLP  
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Ullico Inc.
United States Department of Justice - Environment and Natural Resources Division
University of the District of Columbia David A. Clark School of Law
Washington Bar Association 
Washington Lawyers' Committee for Civil Rights and Urban Affairs 

Show your support for the award recipients by joining the Celebration of Leadership Host Committee.  Join the committee by purchasing a table or half table for your firm or organization.  Groups listed with the host committee will be recognized in the commemorative dinner program.  To reserve a place on the host committee, contact Verniesa R. Allen by June 1 or call (202) 737–4700, ext. 3239.